Happy Anniversary!

26 Mar

Okay, technically my anniversary was yesterday but you know how it goes when life is being like a drunk person who suddenly decides he likes you and hangs around you, literally. All night long. And then you have to try and make excuses until at some point you start pushing him away and someone thinks you’re being harassed and you’re trying to explain the situation, but then the drunk guy punches that person and that person punches back which starts a whole fight and before you know it the police have to call your parents to come pick you up from the station. And you’re grounded. Which is good, because then you can get some writing done.

Well, that escalated quickly. Also, I’m guessing you’re living with your parents too because you’re writers and therefore poor. Like me. Shh. Don’t burst my bubble. I need to think that or I’ll feel sad.

Brain, go back to the anniversary thing. Yes, it was my blog’s anniversary! *releases balloons and pet unicorns* Stay away from the horns unless you have a license and feel free to grab snacks and some punch. 🙂 I want to let you all know how awesome you are for going along with the ride even though I’m super weird and my pet dragons sometimes eat your socks. (Yes, that was them. Sorry.) I hope to share many more blog posts to come with you guys, and look forward to your comments, likes, and how much you guys gossip when eating my virtual cookies.
Write on!

Leave a Reply

