Meet A Writer

26 Jul

Dear readers,

I’ve been meaning to do this for a while, but it wasn’t until the summer holiday that I’ve actually been able to start this. We, as aspiring authors, want and need an audience. Whether small or big, we’ll have it some day. But we write. We’re writers and we deserve some recognition BEFORE we become a tiny bit famous. Plus, it’s always fun to connect with other writers and if you’re an avid reader it’s fun to see if you need to keep an eye out for this one. In this case ‘this one’ will be a writer who hasn’t published anything and who has been grilled by yours truly. I can assure you sweat and tears were pulled out along with the answers. So I hope you will enjoy my upcoming interviews with different writers who might be your favourite future author.

If you are a writer who wants to be questioned by me, and I must warn you that my pet dragons will lick you, please DM me on Twitter and I’d be happy to torture you. There will also, of course, be virtual cookies as a reward.

77662-write-therefore

Leave a Reply

