Do Blog Posts Need A Suitcase When Moving?

18 Feb

Dear followers,

I have had so much fun here at my very first wordpress blog. I love blogging, even though at times when life got in the way, it was difficult to keep generating blog posts. I found that I still had something to share every time and that I love connecting with you. I still do, obviously and am not going anywhere. Well, technically I am going over to my website and that makes me incredibly happy because I’ve always wanted one!

Hop on over to Author M.W. to keep reading new blog posts and learn more about me and my stories. I’m also going to add more on mysteries and I have something special planned. I’ll see you there. Don’t forget to bring snacks, I’ll bring the balloon animals.

header

2 Responses to “Do Blog Posts Need A Suitcase When Moving?”

  1. sjblann February 19, 2018 at 12:40 am #

    Congrats on the new website. It looks great!

Leave a comment